Dirty politics full Hindi movie download

Dirty politics is a new Hindi movie released in 2015. It is a political and thriller film. This Hindi cinema was written and directed by K.C. Bokadia. Leading roles in Dirty politics are Mallika Sherawat, Jackie Shroff, Ashutosh Rana, Anupam Kher, Om Puri, Dikshit Dave, Dhruv Agarwal and Naseeruddin Shah.

Filthy Politics that frequently feels like a poor man’s Raajneeti, given the scores of additional items packed into each casing ought to have legitimately been known as The Eighties. All of this film — story, structure, sensibility, tricks and good — is from an eighties film. In any case, then what else would you be able to anticipate from the executive of Aaj Ka Arjun and Phool Bane Angaray?

At the point when an antagonized paramour of a government official turns up gone, legitimate agents collaborate to convey messy legislators to equity.

While the veteran on-screen characters make a decent attempt to imagine that they didn’t sign up to do this film for cash and come up short, it is really charming to see Sherawat in any event attempt to hit the nail on the head. She tries to get the Rajasthani intonation right, uninhibitedly makes out with Om Puri a couple times, and gets her thumkas going to infuse the film with pizzazz and vitality. Be that as it may, its an acts of futility in a bland film that even uses The Dirty Picture format: Small-town young lady with desire ascends in her field, and uses men with her body before they devour her totally.

All things considered, Sherawat was the first sizzle-ruler before any semblance of Vidya Balan and Sunny Leone assumed control over the sort of parts she was doing. Furthermore, she does hold her own a reasonable bit in her brief part before it rains buzzwords.

People says that watching Dirty politics has not value; it’s just waste of time. On the off chance that you are in the state of mind for some B-film admission, do look at Dirty Politics. Unless you lean toward the Bhojpuri arrival of the week promisingly titled Patna Se Pakistan.